Image Map

*Expired* Free Paint Sample Kit *11 am CT daily*

by Freebies4Mom on March 5, 2015 10:50 am

Free Paint Sample Kit *11 am CT daily*You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies hereBe one of the first 1,000 people at 11 am CT (noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) each day in March to get a free paint sample kit of the color of the day from Ace Hardware. Your sample kit will include: paint, a mini roller, tray and coupon. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Love freebies? Subscribe to the daily email!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe