Image Map

*Expired* 40% Off Every Magazine 12-4 pm CT

by Freebies4Mom on August 6, 2014 7:04 am

40% Off Every Magazine 12-4 pm CTYou’ll love the current Hot Deals, sorry you missed this deal. Coming up today from 12-4 pm CT (1-5 pm ET, 11 am-3 pm MT, 10 am-2 pm PT) get 40% off any magazine at Discount Mags with coupon code FLASH40. This flash sale will include some we rarely see on sale such as: Clean Eating, Woman’s World, National Enquirer and Newsweek. Keep in mind there are no exclusions! If it’s available, it’s available for 40% off during this flash sale.

This post contains affiliate links, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe