Image Map

*Expired* Free Belly Banter Set *starts 12pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on July 17, 2014 5:43 am

Free Belly Banter Set *starts 12pm CT*I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Get ready to send a friend on Facebook a free Belly Banter Get Creative sampler set ($5.00 value) for the first 750 people at 12:00 pm CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT). This giveaway is part of the Ultimate Online Baby Shower event. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Here are more Ultimate Online Baby Shower giveaways:

Friday, July 18 at 12pm CT – Free Advanced Stretch Mark Butter (first 250)

Love freebies? Subscribe to the daily email!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe