Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps Bic Pen Giveaway

by Freebies4Mom on July 8, 2013 2:01 pm

Sweeps Bic Pen GiveawayPlease enter the current Sweepstakes instead of this expired one. Enter hourly for a chance to win the Bic Pen Giveaway on Facebook. You may enter hourly each day between 7 AM CT (8 am ET, 6 am MT, 5 am PT) and 9 PM CT (10 pm ET, 8 pm MT, 7 pm PT).

Each hour there will be 100 winners of one BIC Atlantis Ball Pen in black ink (value $0.84). You will need to allow the “Pen Giveaway” application access (remove it later). This sweeps started June 20 and ends July 14 which breaks down to about 1,400 winners per day.

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Barbara Consbruck July 8, 2013 at 2:53 pm

Thanks a bunch. I won one!

Reply

Laurie July 13, 2013 at 7:39 pm

Thanks I won also

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe