Image Map

*Expired* 1,000 Winners of Full-Size Bronzer

by Freebies4Mom on June 20, 2014 7:00 am

1,000 Winners of Full-Size BronzerI’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Get ready to enter this one-day sweepstakes on Friday to win a free full-size Physicians Formula Bronze Booster Glow-Boosting BB Bronzer SPF 20 beauty product. There will be 1,000 winners from Friday’s entries! You can only enter between 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT) and 10:00 pm CT (11pm ET, 9pm MT, 8pm PT) on Friday, June 20. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

I help subscribers win prizes!

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Laura Chaffins June 20, 2014 at 8:09 am

I was trying to enter to win the full size bronzer, but can’t figure out how to enter. Thanks for your postings every day.

Reply

Freebies4Mom June 20, 2014 at 2:02 pm

Scroll down and you should see an orange “Login to Facebook” button – click on that to access the form to enter.

Reply

Cindy June 20, 2014 at 9:06 am

The link takes me to the Physicians Formula site but doesn’t have a way to enter the contest once I am on their site?! Anyone able to enter?

Reply

Freebies4Mom June 20, 2014 at 2:01 pm

Please scroll down and click on the orange “Login to Facebook” and then the form will appear.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe