Image Map

*Expired* Free Bottle of CocoaVia *Noon CT*

by Freebies4Mom on May 13, 2014 10:26 am

Free Bottle of CocoaVia

I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Send up to 10 Facebook friends a free bottle of CocoaVia Daily Cocoa Extract supplement ($29.99 value) in this giveaway that starts at Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT). They are giving away 7,500 free bottles today! If you want a free bottle – just ask your friends to send you one by posting on your wall. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing and good luck!

Sign-up so I can help you get more freebies!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe