Image Map

*Expired* Apply for Disney Moms Panel (Free Training Trip!)

by Freebies4Mom on September 9, 2015 6:00 pm

Apply for Disney Moms Panel (Free Training Trip!)You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies hereCalling all Disney experts and passionate trip planners! Apply now to be a member of the 2016 Disney Parks Moms Panel! Now in its eighth year, the Disney Parks Moms Panel is seeking bilingual panelists and savvy world travelers to join their online forum, where guests can get tips and insights from real parents like you, who have mastered the art of planning a Disney vacation. Panelists are well-equipped to not only help plan a trip to the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida, but also answer questions about Disneyland Resort, Disney Cruise Line, Disney Vacation Club, Disney and ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex and more. Disney Parks will accept applications from September 8 through September 15 at 11 am CT (12 pm ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT). Applicants must  have visited either Walt Disney World® Resort or Disneyland® Resort at least once in the last 12 months. If applying to be a Disney Cruise Line® or Disney Vacation Club® Panelist, you must have experienced that vacation within the last 24 months. The application process includes a series of written questions and submissions, with the final round in the form of a brief phone interview. Once the search is complete, the top candidates will be officially announced as members of the Disney Parks Moms Panel in January 2016. Panelists must be available to attend a training session at Walt Disney World Resort December 10-14, 2015. The Disney Parks Moms Panel information has been provided by Disney Parks.

Get even more freebies when you subscribe!


{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe