Image Map

*Expired* Free Skinny Cow Divine Filled Chocolates *Wed. 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on March 12, 2013 6:13 am

Free Skinny Cow Divine Filled ChocolatesSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Coming up on Wednesday, March 13 at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) is a giveaway for a FREE box of Skinny Cow Divine Filled Chocolates Candy from their Facebook page to the first 7,500 people. Thanks goes to FreeStuff.TV for sharing! Remember to watch their Wall because the giveaway should start at 11:00 am on Wednesday and it will only last a few minutes!
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 187,000+ freebie lovers

Pin It and Join 9,000+ Followers

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe