Image Map

*Expired* Dr. Oz Aquaphor Giveaway 2 pm CT *First 1,000*

by Freebies4Mom on January 15, 2014 9:00 am

Dr. Oz Aquaphor Giveaway 2 pm CT *First 1,000*Please enter the current Sweepstakes instead of this expired one. Be one of the first 1,000 to enter at 2 PM CT (3 PM ET, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT) today to win the Dr. Oz Aquaphor Giveaway. You may only enter one time. Each of the 1,000 winners will receive one coupon for an Aquaphor Skin Care, Lip Care, or Baby Care Product (value up to $17.99). Winners will receive their prize notification and Prize within 6-8 weeks after the end of the Promotion. Thanks to Megs for sharing!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe