Image Map

*Expired* Dr. Oz Best Tips Ever Giveaway Starting at 11am CT

by Freebies4Mom on May 2, 2012 7:34 am

Please enter the current Sweepstakes instead of this expired one. Today starting at 11 AM CT (12 PM ET, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT) Dr. Oz will be giving away 15,220 gifts–almost $1 Million! You will only be able to enter one time and only the first allotted number of eligible entrants to enter during the Promotion Period starting at the time designated for each Segment are eligible to receive a gift listed for that Segment. I encourage you to read the Official Rules if you have any questions.

Segment 1 “Anti-Aging” Gifts Starts: 11 AM CT (12 PM ET, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT). Prizes include: 300-Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System with Anti-Aging Sea Serum (value $185), 700-Fitbit Ultra Wireless Activity Tracker Fitbit Inc. (value $99.95), 1,000-Harvey Prince Eau de Lite Perfume Harvey Prince Co. (value $55), 200-Omega Vert VRT350 Juicer Omega Products, Inc. (value $379.99), 1,000-Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion AM Moisturizer SPF 30 Peter Thomas Roth (value $78) and 400-Tanda Pearl Ionic Teeth Whitening System Syneron Beauty (value $195).

Segment 2 “Energy” Gifts Starts: 12 PM CT (1 PM ET, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT).Prizes include: 1,000-Cacao Goji Superfood Snack Navitas LLC (value $8.99), 1,000-Flax Seed Parmesan Crisps Kitchen Table Bakers ($5.99), 150-Keurig Vue Brewer, Vue Pack Carousel and boxes of Vue Packs Keurig, Incorporated (value $310) and 500-SodaStream Fizz SodaStream USA (value $149.99).

Segment 3 “Alternative Health” Gifts Starts: 1 PM CT (2 PM ET, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT).Prizes include: 700-Acupressure Mat Spoonk Space Inc. (value $69.99), 300-Himalayan Salt Inhaler, Refill, and Flugon Nature’s Artifacts Inc. (value $64.85), 1,000-Negative Ion Light Bulbs (Double Pack ) Purely Enterprises, LLC (value $17.59) and 1,000-WaterPik SinuSense Water Pik, Inc. (value $34.99).

Segment 4 “Sleep” Gifts Starts: 2 PM CT (3 PM ET, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT).Prizes include: 1,000-Hydraluxe Gel Pillow Comfort Revolution (value $79.99), 1,000-NuttZo PF JagRma LLC (value $22) and 1,000- SleepPhones AcousticSheep LLC (value $39.95).

Segment 5 “Stress” Gifts Starts: 3 PM CT (4 PM ET, 2 PM MT, 1 PM PT).Prizes include: 1,000-Conair Touch N’ Tone Massager Conair Corporation (value $14.99), 300-JumpSport Fitness Trampoline Model 220 JumpSport, Inc. (value $199), 600-Mighty Leaf Tea TeaTop Brew Mug, Artisan Pack and Iced Tea Sampler (value $21), 1,000-Rescue Remedy Spray Nelson Bach USA Ltd. (value $19.95) and 70-Sony W Series Walkmen W260 Sony Corporation (value $69.99).

Antonia Eva May 2, 2012 at 11:08 am

everything was gone within 5 minutes or less hope someone got something!

Jds537 May 2, 2012 at 11:13 am

Question…can you enter 1 time for each segment or 1 time in general. I have no idea if what I completed was an actual entry. I clicked on the juicer and then filled out my info and then when I submitted it said thanks for completing our survey???

Paramore May 2, 2012 at 11:53 am

If it says “thanks for completing survey.” good chance, that you got it, because that’s what mine said, as well. I entered twice for the first round, so I’m guessing if you can get to another prize on the same hour, then go for it. Gives you a good chance that you’ll win something :p goodluck

Jds537 May 2, 2012 at 12:17 pm

YAY!! I was able to complete information for the juicer on the 1st one and the soda maker on the second. I hope it goes through!!

Jds537 May 2, 2012 at 1:26 pm

was able to get in for the acupuncture mat on the 3rd too!! whoo hoo!!

Tinkanie May 2, 2012 at 11:15 am

I have been trying to find the promotional page that lets you win stuff from Dr. Oz and I see nothing! How does this work? Anyone?

Nikki May 2, 2012 at 11:50 am

http://www.doctoroz.com/videos/win-dr-ozs-best-products-get-healthy     that is the link, were on the 2nd page, for right now. If you don’t have an account register and go to that link, to participate. & Once you click the prize you want for that hour, scroll down at the bottom of the page, and it’ll have blank spaces for you to enter you’re information and hit submit. Different prizes for each hour, meaning page 3 is the next hour, page 4 is the next hour following. GOODLUCK :D

Brandi L May 2, 2012 at 11:22 am

Does anyone know for sure that the giveaway is over?  I still see come back tomorrow (today May 2) to see how to win on my page.  I’ve been refreshing since 5 minutes before the hour and never saw a thing that changed or a place to enter. 

nikki May 2, 2012 at 11:55 am

You need to scroll down it’ll either have blank spaces for you to put in you’re information! if not, then you either missed it and if you missed it, It’ll tell you that the promotion for that hour is over! Remember to make sure that you have an account for the dr.oz if not, then I’m not too sure if it’ll work – goodluck!

Brandi L May 2, 2012 at 12:03 pm

Thanks so much!  I managed to get my info submitted for the next drawing.  Now I guess I have to wait for an email to see if I got it in fast enough??? Fingers crossed!

BSharit May 2, 2012 at 12:08 pm

Does anyone know when they will notify you if you won? It said you would receive an email notification, and then it said you would be notified by May 15 if you won a gift. Not sure if it’s today they let you know or a couple of weeks?!? :-)  Love Dr. Oz give-a-ways <3

Melody Tacojohns May 2, 2012 at 1:23 pm

How do you get registerd?

Mahorn4 May 15, 2012 at 12:27 pm

Did anyone receive a winner email or products? I completed many entries but never heard anything.

guest May 21, 2012 at 2:37 pm

so I’m not the only one

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe