Image Map

*Expired* Dr. Oz Giveaway 2 pm CT *First 10,000*

by Freebies4Mom on May 1, 2014 8:43 am

Dr. Oz Giveaway 2 pm CT *First 10,000* Please enter the current Sweepstakes instead of this expired one. Be one of the first 10,000 to enter at 2 PM CT (3 PM ET, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT) today to win the Dr. Oz Schiff Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Giveaway. You may only enter one time. Each of the 10,000 winners will receive a free box of Digestive Advantage® Daily Probiotic (value $19.99). Winners will receive their prize notification and Prize within 6-8 weeks after the end of the Promotion. Thanks to Megs for sharing!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe