Image Map

*Closed* $250 in Prizes at #FoodFiesta Twitter Party August 7 3-4 pm ET

by Freebies4Mom on August 5, 2014 5:05 pm

Print
Find more Twitter Parties to join to win prizes! Do you love to cook and discover new recipes? Well you’re in luck because I’m cohosting a Twitter Party for Splashscore where we’ll talk about what we love to cook and share new recipes! I hope you can join me on Thursday, August 7 at 3:00 pm ET for the #FoodFiesta Twitter Party where we’ll celebrate our love of cooking and pass out 25 Amazon.com gift card prizes! That is a ton of winners – so I hope you’ll write this party on your calendar because you can’t win unless you attend (and I know you really want to win).
Kimbereley's Bakeshoppe Rewards at SplashscoreDid all the talk about cooking make you hungry for rewards? Login to Splashscore and claim your rewards. Browse what’s available then click on the green “Claim Reward” button and follow the simple instructions to claim your reward. The rewards vary from sweepstakes to coupons to special offers. Don’t miss the #FoodFiesta Twitter Party on August 7 because you have a great chance of winning sweet rewards!
*
I know that you’re going to have a blast – and I hope you’ll consider joining me every Thursday at 3pm ET for a rewarding Twitter Party with @Splashscore.

Kimberleys BakeshoppeJoin me and RSVP for the #FoodFiesta Twitter Party

DATE:  Thursday, August 7, 2014

TIME:  3:00 to 4:00 pm ET  (2-3pm CT, 1-2pm MT, Noon-1pm PT)

PRIZES:  25 – $10 Amazon.com Gift Cards

HOST:  @Splashscore

COHOST:  @Freebies4Mom

RULES:  #FoodFiesta Twitter Party Official Rules

RSVP ON FACEBOOK:  #FoodFiesta Event posted on Facebook

PLEASE RETWEET:


This post is sponsored by Splashscore and I received compensation for it. My opinions are my own and they are not edited by SplashscorePlease visit my Disclosur Policy.

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Amee August 6, 2014 at 8:51 pm

Cool twitter party! Love to win Amazon GC

Reply

Freebies4Mom August 7, 2014 at 5:56 am

Thanks – love that there are so many winners!

Reply

Jennie August 7, 2014 at 1:33 pm

This sounds like a lot of fun! Love the prizes!!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe