Image Map

*Expired* Free Clairol Nice ‘N Easy Color Blend Foam Mon. thru Fri.

by Freebies4Mom on January 24, 2011 6:42 am

Sorry, this offer has ended. Starting at 11:00 am CT (noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) on Monday, head over to Facebook to get a free full-size Clairol Nice ‘N Easy Color Blend Foam (look under the “FREE Foam” tab) for the first 25,000 daily for 5 days (Monday thru Friday). I’ll update when I know at what time the giveaway starts. You can check out the shades available for this product. Thanks goes to Eeendeavors for the heads up!

I just got mine at 11:02 am, here’s the confirmation message:

Thank you, Foam fan

Your coupon for a free box of NEW Nice ‘n Easy Color Blend Foam is on its way, and we can’t wait to hear what you think. Get it, shake it, foam it then tell us if you love it by submitting a review on our Facebook tab.

Interact with 104,970 fellow freebie lovers and “like” Freebies 4 Mom on Facebook.

Get Freebies via Facebook with help from Freebies 4 Mom

{ 12 comments… read them below or add one }

Kimberly January 24, 2011 at 8:58 am

Great deal! I have been wanting to color my hair…perhaps this will be a good time! 🙂 Thank you for sharing. I passed your post on to my readers: http://www.homemakingexpert.com/2011/01/hot-free-full-size-bottle-of-clairol.html

Reply

sandy kasparian January 24, 2011 at 9:22 am

What a good deal,thanks.

Reply

annie January 24, 2011 at 10:23 am

the coupon is not working

Reply

akealia melvin January 24, 2011 at 11:04 am

coupon would not load…this is like the 5th good coupon i have tried in the past month that didnt work….

Reply

Danielle January 24, 2011 at 11:05 am

I just got through and it says my coupon will be on its way!

Reply

Neeta January 24, 2011 at 11:05 am

Great deal!

Reply

Cindy Yunke January 24, 2011 at 11:10 am

I clicked LIKE but the LIKE button remained…and altho it said I was connected…I didn’t get a code

Reply

Debbie January 24, 2011 at 11:14 am

Got the Clairol color blend foam. Yea !

Reply

Alicia January 24, 2011 at 11:15 am

I gave webpage error a couple times but kept trying to open and finally loaded and I got form submitted!

Reply

Lory L. January 24, 2011 at 11:31 am

Is this where I get the free Clairol nice n easy foam hair color. Doesn’t look like it.

Reply

ashley January 24, 2011 at 12:06 pm

the site wouldn’t load, but got mine by going directly to

http://www.thepromotionaloffer.com/clairolfoam/

in my url and filled it out, coupons on it’s way! Thanks! 🙂

Reply

Becky Ford January 25, 2011 at 11:17 am

Yay! just now got my Clairol Nice ‘N Easy Color Blend Foam, for a Full Size product. First ! 25,000 Daily, ”hurry over now ” Thank you Clarirol For Sharing & – Freebies 4 Mom !

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe