Image Map

*Expired* Free Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys *starts 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on March 13, 2012 12:01 am

Free Sample Fancy Feast Elegant MedleysSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free sample Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys from their Facebook page under the ‘Exclusives’ tab. It’s available starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) for the first 17,500 people. Thanks goes to Sim for sharing! (image credit: Fancy Feast)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 168,000+ fans

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Drew Church March 13, 2012 at 10:55 am

Your link to the Facebook page for this freebie ends in a 404 error.

Reply

Freebies4Mom March 13, 2012 at 11:02 am
D. Parker March 13, 2012 at 12:05 pm

9am in AZ too, since there’s no DST. I forgot that detail and missed it.  🙁

Reply

Sharibluesrv March 13, 2012 at 4:03 pm

I was able to just get a can, try again
 

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe