Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe
Facebook Pinterest Twitter Google Plus Instagram

*Expired* Free Quart of Glidden Paint by Mail

by Freebies4Mom on May 15, 2011 4:14 pm

Sorry, this free paint offer has ended. Sign-up for a free quart of Glidden Premium Interior paint by mail (click on my pink link or just go to Glidden.com) starting at 11:01 pm CT (12:01 am ET, 10:01 pm MT, 9:01 pm PT) for the first 200,000 people to sign-up. Tip: To choose your color you have to drag that color to the Glidden paint can. After you fill out the form click on “Submit Query” at the bottom (if a button doesn’t appear). Then to confirm your freebie order click on “Place Your Order” on the next page. If you get a page that won’t load anywhere along the way, just hit the back button and try again. When you’re successful you’ll see this message and you’ll receive a confirmation email. If you are having trouble getting the Glidden site to load, you may want to try a different browser (Firefox, Chrome, Safari, IE).

Congratulations! You’ve taken the first step in getting going on your next painting project.

Here’s the press release about this promotion. You’ll receive your free quart of paint in your chosen color by mail within 8 to 10 weeks. Start browsing the colors so you know which one you’ll get. Thanks goes to Chi-Town Cheapskate for sharing!

Freebies by Mail are the hottest at Freebies 4 Mom
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Glidden

{ 83 comments… read them below or add one }

Jenn Jones May 16, 2011 at 7:53 pm

 I think I got it, but I still haven’t gotten the email yet and it gave me an  error message I hit the back button and hit “PlaceOrder” button and it said that only one per household, does that mean I didn’t get it or what?

Reply

Martha Ann Olson May 16, 2011 at 7:54 pm

 It working fine now. Just order mine.

Reply

Amanda in Al May 16, 2011 at 7:58 pm

Where do you find the free paint at on the website? 

Reply

Lauri62fl May 17, 2011 at 8:09 pm

The website has been down all day 

Reply

Karen May 18, 2011 at 10:31 pm

seriously impressed with this company! yesterday, as i was submitting my info, the page crashed. i tried again and received a message “sorry only 1 per household”. so i emailed the company and asked if this meant i received it. they apologized for the extensive problems with the website, thanked me for my patience and told me that no, they didn’t get the order but due to my problems and for taking the time to contact them, they are sending it to me anyway :)  was really impressed with them, considering it was a free product they could have easily said ‘sorry, maybe next time’… 

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: