Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample of Tampax *starts 5pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on April 3, 2012 7:30 am

TampaxSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Watch for free sample of Tampax Radiant on the “Tampax Tuesdays” tab on their Facebook page starting at 5:00 pm CT (6pm ET, 4pm MT, 3pm PT). Tampax is giving away free samples every Tuesday in April Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Tampax)
*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe