Image Map

*Expired* Free Aquaphor Healing Ointment *first 2,500 at 2pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on October 29, 2014 8:25 am

Free Aquaphor Healing Ointment *first 2,500 at 2pm CT*I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Be one of the first 2,500 to enter at 2 PM CT (3 PM ET, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT) today to win the Dr. Oz Aquaphor Giveaway. You may only enter one time. Each of the 2,500 winners will receive a free product coupon for a free tube of Aquaphor Healing Ointment (value $6.99). Winners will receive their prize within 6-8 weeks after the end of the Promotion. Thanks to Megs for sharing!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe