Image Map

*Expired* Freebies everyday in August from Allure Magazine

by Freebies4Mom on August 1, 2011 10:45 am

Enter for a chance to win the daily prize from Allure Magazine at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) for the first 500 to enter Monday, August 1 and going daily thru the month of August. There are prizes each hour on the hour, thru 4:00 pm CT. You have to wait until 11:00 am CT to fill out the form even though it may appear sooner. This is one of those giveaways that you don’t know that you won until your prize shows up on your doorstep. Thanks to Hunt4Freebies.

Freebies by Mail are the hottest at Freebies 4 Mom
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom
Image credit: Allure

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Anita Adams2001 August 1, 2011 at 4:25 pm

12 ET or 12 CT?  I’m in Central time.

Reply

Julia Shannon August 1, 2011 at 4:42 pm

CT =)

Reply

Lmfarger August 5, 2011 at 3:28 am

wooop woop baby <3 ;DD

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe