Image Map

*Expired* 1,000 Winners of Free Mineral Wear® Today!

by Freebies4Mom on August 22, 2014 10:48 am

1,000 Winners of Free Mineral Wear Today!I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Enter this one-day sweepstakes on Friday to win a free full-size Physicians Formula Mineral Wear® Wear Talc-Free Mineral Oh So Radiant! Powder ($13.95 value). There will be 1,000 winners from Friday’s entries! You can only enter between 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT) and 10:00 pm CT (11pm ET, 9pm MT, 8pm PT) on Friday, August 22. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing and good luck!

My gift to you is a daily email filled with fun ways to save money!

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Mary Withrow August 22, 2014 at 1:48 pm

Entered, Thank you for the post

Reply

Freebies4Mom August 22, 2014 at 3:14 pm

You’re welcome, Mary!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe