Image Map

*Expired* Free Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips ($13.95 value)

by Freebies4Mom on July 18, 2014 1:26 pm

Free Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips ($13.95 value)I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Enter this one-day sweepstakes on Friday to win a free full-size Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips All-in-1 Nude Palette for Face & Eyes ($13.95 value). There will be 500 winners from Friday’s entries! You can only enter between 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT) and 10:00 pm CT (11pm ET, 9pm MT, 8pm PT) on Friday, July 18. You must follow @physiciansformula on Instagram to enter this sweeps. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

There’s still time to go to Target and save big with the Buy One, Get One FREE sale on all Physicians Formula products – Saturday, July 19 is the last day of the sale!

My gift to you is a daily email filled with fun ways to save money!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe