Image Map

*Expired* Free HABA Baby Vegetable Set *starts 12pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on July 15, 2014 9:38 am

Free HABA Baby Vegetable Set *starts 12pm CT*I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Get ready to send a friend on Facebook a free HABA Baby Vegetable set for the first 250 people at 12:00 pm CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT). The next 2,750 people can send a 30% off coupon for the HABA Toy Store. This giveaway is part of the Ultimate Online Baby Shower event. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Here are more Ultimate Online Baby Shower giveaways:

Wednesday, July 16 at 8pm CT – Free BornFree Classic Bottle (first 700)

Thursday, July 17 at 12pm CT – Free Belly Banter Get Creative sampler set (first 750)

Friday, July 18 at 12pm CT – Free Advanced Stretch Mark Butter (first 250)

Get even more freebies when you subscribe!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe