Image Map

*Expired* Free Full-Size Physicians Formula Serum *4pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on November 6, 2012 5:00 am

Physicians Formula Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free full-size Physicians Formula Laser Resurfacing Serum starting at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) on Tuesday, November 6 from their Facebook page for the first 1,000 people. You’ll need to get the secret word announced on their Wall at 4:00 pm CT. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 182,000+ freebie lovers.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe