Image Map

*Expired* Free Milkin’ Cookies 4-pack *starts 8pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on July 15, 2014 2:00 pm

Free Milkin' Cookies 4-packI’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Get ready to send a friend on Facebook a free 4-pack of Milkin’ Cookies for the first 150 people at 8:00 pm CT (9pm ET, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). The next 500 people will be able to send coupons for $2 off. This giveaway is part of the Ultimate Online Baby Shower event. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Here are more Ultimate Online Baby Shower giveaways:

Wednesday, July 16 at 8pm CT – Free BornFree Classic Bottle (first 700)

Thursday, July 17 at 12pm CT – Free Belly Banter Get Creative sampler set (first 750)

Friday, July 18 at 12pm CT – Free Advanced Stretch Mark Butter (first 250)

Get even more freebies when you subscribe!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe