Image Map

*Expired* Olay Freebie Friday

by Freebies4Mom on October 28, 2011 10:00 am

Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom.

Watch for free Olay on the “Freebie Friday” tab on Olay’s Facebook page starting sometime on Friday. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Olay)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 15 comments… read them below or add one }

sim October 7, 2011 at 11:06 am

got it… thanx

Reply

Mela_12050 October 7, 2011 at 11:08 am

what a joke!!! Immediately said they were all out. What’s up with that?

Reply

Anonymous October 7, 2011 at 11:19 am

They only gave away 1,000 so they ran out quickly!

Reply

guest October 28, 2011 at 11:01 am

where does it say noon est?

Reply

Southern_belle_yall October 28, 2011 at 11:10 am

up towards the top of this page
Watch for free Olay on the “Freebie Friday” tab on Olay’s Facebook page starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT). Thanks goes to Megs for sharing

Reply

guest October 28, 2011 at 11:18 am

I was referring to where does it say the time on Olay FB page

Reply

Anonymous October 28, 2011 at 11:32 am

Sorry, I was assuming it would happen at the same time as last week. I guess we just have to watch their page for them to announce it!

Reply

Southern_belle_yall October 28, 2011 at 11:03 am

So its after eleven, and nothing’s happening!!

Reply

LADIET_03 October 28, 2011 at 11:08 am

I MIGHT GET LUCKY 😉

Reply

Jennifer October 28, 2011 at 11:09 am

Lots of people on the Olay wall said they never gave an official time and it is random.  It was at noon ET last time but obviously not this time again.

Reply

3dognight October 28, 2011 at 11:10 am

i havent been able to get in

Reply

Southern_belle_yall October 28, 2011 at 11:12 am

Oh, now they’ve changed it at the top of this page to “sometime today”

Reply

Lolaandcharlie56 October 28, 2011 at 11:15 am

maybe one day I might get lucky too…without redirections

Reply

Diana October 28, 2011 at 12:05 pm

3 mins after them posting it was open, they were already out. Congrats to all who won. 

Reply

Angela_kachevas November 2, 2011 at 1:40 pm

I use olay & love it

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe