Image Map

*Expired* $9.99 Wolfgang Puck Pepper Mill Grinder

by Freebies4Mom on January 29, 2014 7:00 am

Pepper Mill PostYou’ll love the current Hot Deals, sorry you missed this deal. Starting at 9 am CT (10 am ET, 8 am MT, 7 am PT) get one-handed convenience with the Wolfgang Puck 2-in-1 Automatic Salt & Pepper Mill Grinder for $9.99 (regular price $39.99) on Tanga, a daily deal site, while supplies last. With a simple push of a button, the sturdy ceramic grinder produces freshly ground sea salt or pepper. A simple twist, and the electric peppermill’s grind level can be adjusted from fine to coarse. An LED light located at the bottom of this device illuminates your dish and helps with accurate portion control at night. Shipping is $4.99 on this deal. This ships within 5-10 days. This post contains affiliate links, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe