Image Map

*Expired* Coupon Free Silk Iced Latte ($4.99 Value) *First 200 hourly 8 am-4 pm*

by Freebies4Mom on March 20, 2013 2:28 pm

Coupon Free Silk Iced Latte ($4.99 Value) *First 200 hourly 8 AM-4 PM*

Sorry, this offer has ended but find more current Coupon by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Be one of the first 200 people to register for the Silk Iced Latte Giveaway each hour between 8:00 am & 4:00 pm CT (9 am & 5 pm ET, 7 am & 3 pm MT, 6 am & 2 pm PT) and receive a coupon for a free half gallon of Silk Iced Latte (value $4.99). You may enter one time each day and win one coupon during the promotion period.

Additionally, one winner will be randomly chosen each day during the promotion period, to receive 26 free coupons for a free half gallon of Silk Iced Latte (value $130). This promotion runs from March 19th-March 29. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 187,000+ fans

Pin It to share and Follow Me

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and get Coupons by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe