Image Map

*Expired* Free Live Streaming Dave Ramsey Event

by Freebies4Mom on September 13, 2016 2:03 pm

Free Live Streaming Dave Ramsey EventYou’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies hereWatch a free live streaming of the Dave Ramsey Smart Money Tour when you subscribe to the Rachel Cruze YouTube channel. This event will be Thursday, September 15 at 6:30 pm CT (7:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm MT, 4:30 pm PT) and will only be available during the event with no playback available. Smart Money is for those wanting to learn how to take control of their personal finances and their future with the basics like budgeting, dumping debt and planning for retirement.


Get even more freebies when you subscribe!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe