Image Map

*Expired* Tide $2.00 Coupon by Mail *starts 3pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on October 18, 2011 5:56 am

Gone for Tuesday but come back Wednesday, Thursday, or Friday for another chance to request your coupon by mail. Request a coupon by mail to Save $2.00 on Tide starting at 3:00 pm CT (4pm ET, 2pm MT, 1pm PT) available to the first 35,000 people from “6X Coupon Clean” tab on Facebook. If you miss it today, you’ve got another chance every day this week. You should receive your coupon within 4 to 6 weeks. (image credit: Tide)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 158,000+ fans

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for more Coupons by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe