Image Map

*CLOSED* $2,700 in Prizes at #TrueStrength Father’s Day Twitter Party June 17 2pm ET

by Freebies4Mom on June 12, 2015 9:53 pm

$2,700 in Prizes at #TrueStrength Father's Day Twitter Party June 17 2pm ETFind more Twitter Parties to join to win prizes! Want a chance to win HUGE prizes while chatting about celebrating Dads? Mark your calendar for Wednesday, June 17 from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ET and RSVP for the #TrueStrength Twitter Party below. We’re chatting about Father’s Day and giving the gift of Dove Men+Care Packs from Sam’s Club. Thank Dad with Dove Men+Care products that work as hard as he does. Take advantage of the savings you get from stocking-up!

When you attend this Twitter Party you’ve got a great chance to win 1 of 10 prizes during the party! The Grand Prize (2 winners) includes a premium mini tablet, $150 Sam’s Club gift card and three Dove Men+Care products. The Second Prize (8 winners) includes $150 Sam’s Club gift card and three Dove Men+Care products. Total value of all prizes is approximately $2,700.

I hope you can make it to this uplifting & rewarding Twitter Party – and I’d love to get a retweet from you! If you’re new to Twitter Parties, please read How To Attend a Twitter Party.

RSVP for the #TrueStrength Twitter Party

DATE:  Wednesday, June 17, 2015

TIME:  2:00 to 3:00 pm ET  (1-2pm CT, Noon-1pm MT, 11am-Noon PT)

GRAND PRIZE:  2 winners of one (1) premium mini tablet, one (1) $150 Sam’s Club gift card, three (3) Dove Men+Care products

SECOND PRIZE:  8 winners of one (1) $150 Sam’s Club gift card, three (3) Dove Men+Care products

HASHTAG:  #TrueStrength

HOSTS:  @Freebies4Mom@formulamom@lomargie

FOLLOW LIST:  #TrueStrength Twitter List

RULES:  #TrueStrength Official Rules

RSVP:  enter your Twitter Handle below

Please leave a link to your Twitter account (see my example on how to fill out the link form). Click on the blue “Add your link” button below. Email Heather with any questions!



Want to win a mini tablet? RSVP for the #TrueStrength Father’s Day Twitter Party thanks to Dove Men+Care at Sam’s…

Posted by Freebies 4 Mom on Friday, June 12, 2015

This post is sponsored by Lunchbox and I received compensation for it. My opinions are my own and they are not edited by Lunchbox or its advertiserPlease visit my Disclosure.

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Daniela Tapia June 14, 2015 at 10:41 am

Super Excited !! Rsvp: @danitapia88


Freebies4Mom June 14, 2015 at 9:23 pm

So glad you can come to the Twitter Party!


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe