Image Map

*Expired* Free Venus Gillette *starts 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on September 26, 2012 5:00 am

Venus Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. The first 5,000 people get a free full-size Venus Gillette razor from Allure Magazine at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) on Wednesday,September 26. You have to wait until exactly 11:00 am CT to fill out the form even though it may appear sooner. This is one of those giveaways that you don’t know that you won until your prize shows up on your doorstep. Come back every Wednesday at the same time for free full-size CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion, Secret Clinical Strength, and Olay Complete All Day giveaways thru October 17. Thanks to Megs for sharing!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe