Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Vitamin Burst K-Cups

by Freebies4Mom on September 27, 2012 6:52 am

Vitamin BurstI’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available.

Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Every day thru Saturday you have a chance to request a free sample of Vitamin Burst K-Cups (4-pack) from Facebook daily starting at 1:00 pm CT (2pm ET, Noon MT, 11am PT) for the first 7,000 people. You should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks. It is possible to get a sample but you have to try exactly at 1:00 pm CT – I got one on Wednesday! Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Launa September 27, 2012 at 8:33 am

I have this at work. I was a bit skeptical about trying it the first time. However, the first glass was SO tasty! Very good flavor. Not too sweet either. I have now started having a glass everyday! Both flavors are delicious. My favorite is the Acai berry.

Alicia Vassar September 28, 2012 at 1:01 pm

Thank you. Got my sample.

Freebies4Mom September 28, 2012 at 1:07 pm

Great Alicia!

Christina Tormollan September 28, 2012 at 4:29 pm

got a sample too

Gina Marie Fritzinger October 2, 2012 at 5:35 pm

I hope you will have this freebie again. I missed it both times.

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe