Image Map

*Expired* Free Baby Products from The Ultimate Online Baby Shower

by Freebies4Mom on March 18, 2013 12:31 pm

Free Baby Products from The Ultimate Online Baby ShowerSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. DropGifts, Club MomMe and Baby Gizmo will be presenting The Ultimate Online Baby Shower on Facebook from March 18-22. They have partnered with a variety of baby product companies to offer promotions throughout the week. You will need to gift a friend or have a friend gift you in order to win a product. The following promotions will have at least 1,000 winners. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Tuesday, March 19

7:00 pm CT (8 pm ET, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT) – WarmZe. WarmZe is the portable bottle warmer that warms up entirely on its own. You must be one of the first 1,500 participants and will be connected to the DropGifts website to send your gift to a friend. You will have the chance to gift a friend a $10 WarmZe gift card towards a Large Starter Kit. If you want a friend to gift it to you just click the “Wish for it” box!

Thursday, March 21

Noon CT (1 pm ET, 11 am MT, 10 am PT) – Hyland’s Baby Cough Syrup. Hyland’s Baby Cough Syrup provides natural relief of coughs due to colds for babies 6 months+. You must be one of the first 1,000 participants and will be connected to the DropGifts website to send your gift to a friend. You will have the chance to gift a friend a bottle of Hyland’s Baby Cough Syrup (4 oz.). If you want a friend to gift it to you just click the “Wish for it” box!

7:00 pm CT (8 pm ET, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT) – mOmma Teethers. mOmma Teethers enhance gum massage and provide soothing relief. You must be one of the first 1,000 participants and will be connected to the DropGifts website to send your gift to a friend. If you want a friend to gift it to you just click the “Wish for it” box!

Friday, March 22

Noon CT (1 pm ET, 11 am MT, 10 am PT) – Ella’s Kitchen. Ella’s Kitchen Snack Pack’s are 100% organic. You must be one of the first 2,000 participants and will be connected to the DropGifts website to send your gift to a friend. You will have the chance to gift a friend 2 Pouches of Fruit + Baby Rice and Ella’s 1. If you want a friend to gift it to you just click the “Wish for it” box!

 “Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 187,000+ fans

Pin It to share and Follow Me

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for Freebies by Mail

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe