Image Map

*Closed* $1,000 in Prizes at #NextpertMegatrends Twitter Party Nov. 24 4pm ET

by Freebies4Mom on November 20, 2014 1:55 pm

#NextpertMegatrends Twitter Party

Find more Twitter Parties to join to win prizes! Want a chance to win a SWASH Express Clothing Care System worth $500? Or a chance to win a $50 Rakuten gift card? Or a chance to win an iFit Activity Tracker? Mark your calendar for Monday, November 24 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm ET and RSVP for the #NextpertMegatrends Twitter Party below. We’re going to chat about tech products you’ll want to add to your wish list and introduce you to earning Super Points at Rakuten! Our Grand Prize will be a SWASH Express Clothing Care System which gives you the best clothing care in only 10 minutes while minimizing trips to the dry cleaners and completely avoiding the chore of ironing! I hope you can make it to this Twitter Party – and I’d love to get a retweet from you!

RSVP for the #NextpertMegatrends Twitter Party

DATE:  Monday, November 24, 2014

TIME:  4:00 to 5:00 pm ET  (3-4 pm CT, 2-3 pm MT, 1-2 pm PT)

GRAND PRIZE:  (1) SWASH Express Clothing Care System ($500 value)

PRIZES:  (5) $50 Rakuten gift cards

(5) iFit Activity Trackers

HASHTAG: #NextpertMegatrends

HOSTS:  @wellconnectdmom@Freebies4Mom, @katlean

PANELISTS:  @momfluential, @DIVASANDDORKS, @MommyBlogExpert

BRAND GUESTS:  @SwashOfficial, @RakutenUS, @iFit

RULES:  #NextpertMegatrends Twitter Party Official Rules

RSVP:  enter your Twitter Handle below

Please leave a link to your Twitter account (see my example on how to fill out the link form). Click on the blue “Add your link” button below. Email Heather with any questions!

PIN THIS TWITTER PARTY

#NextpertMegatrends Twitter Party

 

PLEASE RETWEET:


This post is sponsored by Nextpert News Network and I received compensation for it. My opinions are my own and they are not edited by Nextpert News Network or its advertisersPlease visit my Disclosure.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe