Image Map

*Expired* 1,000 Free UP2U Gum at 11am CT

by Freebies4Mom on June 20, 2011 8:00 am

Out for today but come back Tuesday and Wednesday for another chance. Another chance to request one of 1,000 free packs of UP2U Gum on their Facebook page starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT). Look under the “Free Gum!” tab. They even let you pick which flavor you’d like! Every day Mentos is giving away 1,000 pack of gum at 11:00 am CT. They started Monday and will continue it for 10 days (thru Wednesday, June 22). Limit of one sample per household and you should receive it within 4 to 6 weeks.

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 141,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Mentos

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe