Image Map

*Expired* Free $25 Reward Cheesecake Factory April 1

by Freebies4Mom on March 29, 2019 6:00 pm

Free $25 Reward Cheesecake Factory April 1

You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

Be one of the first 10,000 people to complete all the required steps and receive a $25 reward to use at DoorDash for delivery orders from The Cheesecake Factory. This offer will go live April 1 starting at 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 2 PM MT, 1 PM PT). Rewards will be available on a first come first serve basis for one hour or while supplies last. Each reward will be valid thru April 7.

In order to receive your award you will need to:

  1. Prior to the promotion, log in to your DoorDash account via the app or online. If you don’t have an account create one here. Check to see if DoorDash delivers to your area here.
  2. At 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 2 PM MT, 1 PM PT), visit this page (or refresh the page) and a “Claim Free Food” button will appear.
  3. Click the “Claim Free Food” button that will appear to claim the offer and receive a $25 reward. Those who successfully claim the reward will get it automatically added to their DoorDash account and will be notified during the process. Plus, they will receive email confirmation.

Plus, DoorDash is offering $0 delivery fee on all The Cheesecake Factory delivery orders from April 1 thru 7 (no promo code needed).

Love freebies? Subscribe to the daily email!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe