Image Map

*Expired* 5,000 $5 off Bounty Coupons 7-9am CT and another 5,000 9-Noon CT

by Freebies4Mom on June 23, 2011 10:49 pm

Sorry, all 10,000 coupons have been claimed! Watch for a new high-value coupon Friday for $5.00 off Bounty Products on Facebook under the “$5 Friday” tab that will be released between 7:00 and 9:00 am CT (8-10am ET, 6-8am MT, 5-7am PT) plus another 5,000 coupons released between 9:00 am and Noon CT (10-1pm ET, 8-11am MT, 7-10am PT). Thanks goes to Deal Wise Mommy for sharing! You’ll receive a coupon by mail within 4 to 6 weeks. You’ll receive an email confirmation if you successfully request a coupon.

You’ll need to allow the “$5 Friday” application access to your basic information, to send you email, and to access your profile information (remove this app later).

Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 142,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Get Freebies via Facebook with help from Freebies 4 Mom
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Bounty

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe