🦃The Butterball Giveaway (Nov. 7, 17 and 21)

Butterball will be giving away free items thru November. While this is technically a sweepstakes it is on a first come first serve basis which means you will want to be one of the first to enter when the entry period goes live.
*
Each entry period will begin at 9 am CT (10 am ET, 8 am MT, 7 am PT). The remaining entry periods and prizes include:
*
November 7: 175 winners of a one-month subscription gift card to a third party mental health platform (value $12.99)
*
November 17: 100 winners of a $25 Spafinder gift card
*
November 21: 100 winners of a $25 Instacart gift card
*

Love freebies? Subscribe to the daily email!

 1,617 total views