Image Map

*Expired* Coupon $2.00 Charmin by Mail *Last Chance 8pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on December 20, 2011 12:02 am

Sorry, this offer has ended but find more current Coupon by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom.

Request this coupon by mail to Save $2.00 on one Charmin Mega Roll on the Charmin Facebook page starting at 8:00 pm CT (9 pm ET, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT). Give Charmin a “Like” then wait until this coupon giveaway starts. Only 2,011 coupons will be available each day and they will take up to 6 weeks to arrive in your mailbox (what I call my FreeBox). Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (Image Credit: Charmin)

*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 163,000+ freebie lovers

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe