Image Map

*Expired* Coupon by Mail $1.00 off Charmin Basic

by Freebies4Mom on May 16, 2012 7:46 am

Charmin

Out for Wednesday, but come back Thursday at 2:00 pm CT. Starting at Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT) you can request this coupon by mail to Save $1.00 on one Charmin Basic on the Charmin Facebook page. Give Charmin a “Like” then fill out the form. Only 10,000 coupons will be available each day from May 14 thru May 18 and they will take up to 6 weeks to arrive in your mailbox (what I call my FreeBox). So if you miss today’s coupon giveaway, come back tomorrow! You’re only eligible for one coupon per household this week. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (Image Credit: Charmin)
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 173,000+ freebie lovers

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe