Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Eucerin Daily Protection

by Freebies4Mom on August 15, 2012 12:00 pm

EucerinI’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. There will be 10,400 free samples of Eucerin Daily Protection Moisturizing Body Lotion available from their Facebook page starting Wednesday at 3:00 pm CT (4pm ET, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). If you miss it today, check the Eucerin Facebook Wall tomorrow morning to see when the daily giveaway will start. They are giving away 10,400 samples every day this week. You should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*
“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 178,000+ fans

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe