Sorry, these giveaways have ended. The Dr. Oz Show is offering a variety of giveaways starting Monday at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT) to the first 2,100 to register at these various sites. Fortunately all of the giveaways are at different sites, but they all still may have technical problems due to high traffic. Thanks goes to Coupon Pro Blog for getting me the details of this giveaway! Your time is valuable, and you shouldn’t spin your wheels trying to get one of these if you’re not having fun trying. Remember that this is a giveaway that many will enter and few will win.

TIP: Pick one or two giveaways that you want the most and keep reloading the page starting a few minutes before it starts until the form appears.

Aerosoles shoes (800 winners)

Nook eReader (600 winners)

HoMedics Swedish Massage Cushion with Heat (200 winners)

Magic Bullet (200 winners)

Essentia Pillow (200 winners)

$100 SpaWeek gift card (100 winners)

Good luck and tell me what you win from Dr. Oz!

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom