Image Map

*Expired* Dr. Oz Digestive Advantage Giveaway April 9 *First 10,000*

by Freebies4Mom on April 8, 2013 12:28 pm

Dr. Oz Digestive Advantage Giveaway April 9 *First 10,000*Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Be one of the first 10,000 to enter at 2 PM CT (3 PM ET, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT) on April 9 to win the Dr. Oz Digestive Advantage Giveaway. Each of the 10,000 winners will receive a one month’s supply of Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic (value $15.99). Thanks to Freebie Finding Mom for sharing!

Pin It and Follow Me on Pinterest

Subscribe to play & win the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe