Image Map

*Sold Out* $89.99 Beats by Dre Headphones (was $199.99)

by Freebies4Mom on March 25, 2014 6:00 am

$89.99 Beats by Dre Headphones (was $199.99)You’ll love the current Hot Deals, sorry you missed this deal. Get this great deal starting at 9 am CT (10 am ET, 8 am MT, 7 am PT)! Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones are only $89.99 today (original price $199.99) on Tanga, a daily deal site, while supplies last. Beats Solo HD on-ear headphones feature the original Beats by Dr. Dre signature sound profile in a smaller, sleeker, more colorful package. Every pair is now constructed of super-durable, flexible material, reinforced with a metal strip to make sure it never comes apart. Switch easily between songs and incoming calls. Shipping is $4.99 on this deal. This ships within 5-10 days. This post contains affiliate links, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe