Image Map

*Expired* Finish Sweepstakes *FIRST 4,000 WEEKLY WIN*

by Freebies4Mom on September 1, 2011 3:15 pm

Enter daily for a chance to win the Finish Jet Dry – Bosch Sweepstakes on Facebook. The first 4,000 entrants each week (5 weeks total and 20,000 winners total) who complete the requisite information as instructed on the sweeps application will be awarded a 1.5oz. free Finish Jet-Dry Rinse Agent sample. Each new week begins Monday at 12:01 a.m. ET (Sunday 11:01 p.m. CT, 10:01 p.m. MT, 9:01 p.m. PT). There will also be 3 winners of a Bosch dishwasher (value $799). You’ll be asked to allow the “Finish Sweepstakes” to access your basic and profile information (remove it later). This sweeps started August 22 and ends September 25 which breaks down to about 572 winners per day. (Image Credit: Finish)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates and play the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe