Image Map

*Expired* Free Amy’s Burrito (first 20,000) *starts 2pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on February 1, 2012 12:05 am

Amy's Burrito

Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Did anyone get one?

Coming up the first 20,000 people can request a free Amy’s Light in Sodium and Cheese Burrito from Dr. Oz at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT).  You’ll receive your free burrito via free product coupon by mail. Here’s the Amy’s products Store List to help you find them at a store near you. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Amy’s)

*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe