Image Map

*Expired* Free Bayer Advanced *starts 4-6pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on April 19, 2012 5:05 am

Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Starting sometime on Thursday between 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm CT (5-7pm ET, 3-5pm MT, 2-4pm PT) sign-up for a free bottle of Bayer Advanced Aspirin. Every day they are giving away 10,000 20-ct. bottles of Bayer Advanced Aspirin at a different time. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! You should receive your free bottle of Bayer Advanced within 2 to 4 weeks. (image credit: Bayer)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 172,000+ fans
*


{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe