Image Map

*Expired* Free Cardstore Card w/Free Shipping

by Freebies4Mom on February 2, 2012 10:05 am

Cardstore

Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom.

Another chance to order your free Personalized Card with free shipping using the code 10KPEOPLE at Cardstore.com (up to $6 value) and you can have your card sent to yourself or directly to your recipient for absolutely free. I love that they don’t require any billing information if your order is $0.00. This freebie ends when 10,000 free cards have been redeemed today, but you’ve got another chance every morning at 8:00 am CT (9am ET, 7am MT, 6am PT)  thru Sunday, February 5. Please note that if you’ve ordered a free card with the coupon code 10KPEOPLE previously, you are not eligible to order another free card with the same code.

*

1. Select any greeting card. Don’t forget to look at the photo cards

2. Personalize your card with text and photos and a message (you can even put photos on the inside)

3. Sign in or create a free account then fill out your address and recipient’s address (don’t worry, you enter the coupon code after you click on “Checkout”)

4. Apply the coupon code 10KPEOPLE to use to get it for totally FREE. You don’t need to fill out any credit card information, just enter that promotional code at Step 3 – Billing.

5. Place your order after you see your price drop to FREE. You’ll receive a confirmation email.

This post contains affiliate links. For more information visit my Disclosure Policy. (image credit: Cardstore)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and get the hottest photo deals

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Margie February 3, 2012 at 7:48 am

Thank you!!!!  My grandson is going to love receiving his  personalized card.

Reply

V Harting February 3, 2012 at 6:35 pm

Can’t wait for my niece and nephews to get this! We live two hours apart so I don’t get to see them as much as any of us would like. Little things like this mean a lot…and free is always good!

Reply

KRAZYKGIRL February 4, 2012 at 2:53 pm

THIS IS GREAT AND FREE……

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe