I’m guessing this giveaway has ended. They definitely had technical problems today! (oriiginally posted 6:30 am, moved to 4:30 am after expiring) Allure is offering free full-size CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Blasting Mascara to the first 10,000 people who submit the form at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT). Do not hit “Submit” until the giveaway starts at 11:00 am CT (it does allow you to submit the form earlier but you won’t be entered in this giveaway if you submit it early). Plus every day this week there is a new giveaway of a full-size P&G product available for the first 10,000 each day. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: CoverGirl)
*
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and fill up on Freebies by Mail