Image Map

*Expired* Free Full-Size Pantene *Friday 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on August 24, 2011 11:01 am

Get ready for a giveaway of full-size Pantene Keratin Protection Creme on Friday, August 26 at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) on the Pantene Facebook page (only 10,000 available). Read more about Pantene Keratin Protection Creme on their website. Thanks goes to Mamas on a Dime and Megs for the heads up!
*
FreebiEvents, plus Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Tashajeric August 24, 2011 at 9:08 pm

What is the link to the facebook page?

Reply

Anonymous August 24, 2011 at 10:41 pm

Here it is: http://www.facebook.com/PanteneNA?sk=wall
You can always click on my pink links to take you to the correct place.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe