Image Map

*Expired* Free Full-Size Tide Stain Release *Friday 2pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on July 21, 2011 1:34 pm

Sorry, they are out of free samples. On Friday, July 22 at 2:00 pm CT (3 pm ET, 1 pm MT, Noon PT) get a free 10-count sample of Tide Stain Release ($3.70 value) from the Tide Facebook page under “The Challenge” tab (watch the video and answer a question). Please read The Challenge FAQ if you have any questions about this promotion. If you received this sample this Spring or Summer, you are not eligible for another sample. Limit of one sample per household. Thanks goes to Sim for the heads up!

Look under the “Tide Challenge” tab and click on the orange “Enter The Challenge” button to get to the form for your free sample. You will need to allow the “Tide Stain Release Challenge” application to access your basic information (remove this application later). You’ll then see a “Congratulations” message after successfully submitting and you can select 3 friends to send a sample to. Remember to come back after trying your sample to take the poll and write a review for two more sweepstakes entries. Good luck!

Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 146,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Tide

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Mommy July 22, 2011 at 7:09 pm

Got mine thanks for the reminder!

Reply

Jessica Sparks July 22, 2011 at 7:05 pm

GOT MINE! 🙂

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe